CONTACT AV TRUCKS TODAY

Address

485 Great Eastern Highway
Redcliffe, WA 6104

Sales Phone

(08) 9478 2299

Sales Hours

Mon – Fri: 08:00AM – 05:00PM
Sat: (After Hours): 0418907605
Sunday: Closed

Address

485 Great Eastern Highway
Redcliffe, WA 6104

Service Phone

(08) 9478 2299

Service Hours

Mon – Fri: 07:00AM – 11:00PM
Saturday: 07:00AM – 12:00PM
Sunday: Closed
Extended hours by appointment

Address

485 Great Eastern Highway
Redcliffe, WA 6104

Parts Phone

(08) 9478 2399

Parts Hours

Mon – Fri: 08:00AM – 05:00PM
Saturday: 08:00AM – 12:00PM
Sunday: Closed

GET IN TOUCH

First Name*

Last Name*

Email*

Phone

Comment

OUR CONTACTS

AV Truck Services Pty Ltd
485 Great Eastern Highway
Redcliffe W.A 6104

PO Box 180
Belmont WA 6984

TEL: (08) 9478 2299 Main
FAX: (08) 9277 9658 Main

TEL: (08) 9478 2399 Parts Direct
FAX: (08) 9478 2767 Parts Direct

Dealer Licence No:9861
Motor Vehicle Repair Business License No:MRB1361

Email: avtrucks@avtrucks.com.au

New & Used Truck Sales
Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sales Department Is No Longer Open On Saturday’s
A/h Sales Enquiries Can Be Made To: 0418907605

Service Department
Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 11:00 pm
Saturday 7:00 am to 12:00 pm

Please note Service work can be arranged outside these times by appointment.

Parts Department
Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Fabrication Department
Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Administration Department Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

24 Hr. Emergency – Service : 0418 958 289
24 Hr. Emergency – Parts :     0417 182 598

Russel Davies – Dealer Principal
russel.davies@avtrucks.com.au

Brian Vernon – Product Manager – Iveco & International Trucks

Phone: 0459 408 686
brian.vernon@avtrucks.com.au

Andre Pagano – Product Manager – Iveco & International Trucks
Phone 0418 907 605
andre.pagano@avtrucks.com.au

Gary Humbert – Parts Manager
Phone 0439 910 255
gary.humbert@avtrucks.com.au

Vanessa Adams – Warranty Administrator
vanessa.adams@avtrucks.com.au

Cory Bateson
cory.bateson@avtrucks.com.au

Andy Webb
andy.webb@avtrucks.com.au

Kyle Lean
kyle.lean@avtrucks.com.au

Brett Edwards
brett.edwards@avtrucks.com.au

Jeff Hartley
jeff.hartley@avtrucks.com.au

Lisa Marlow
lisa.marlow@avtrucks.com.au

Despatch
despatch@avtrucks.com.au

Keith Cross – Service Advisor
keith.cross@avtrucks.com.au

Michael Crouch – Fabrication & Pre Delivery Manager
Phone 0438 987 184
michael.crouch@avtrucks.com.au

Christine Hoycard – Service Co-ordinator 
christine.hoycard@avtrucks.com.au

Carlo Franzone – Managing Director
Phone 0419 834 947
carlo.franzone@avtrucks.com.au

Tanya Carter – Admin/Accounts Payable
tanya.carter@avtrucks.com.au

Amanda Wojtowicz – Accounts Receivable/Payroll
amanda.wojtowicz@avtrucks.com.au

Taylor Blackham – Receptionist
taylor.blackham@avtrucks.com.au

Call Now Button

WE CAN STILL HELP

We’re open for business and wanted to reassure you of our continued services.

Although you may not be able to come to us, we can still come to you and deliver your parts
or service your vehicle or truck. In most cases one of our team can be there within 24 hours.

With the current government stimulus packages available to you, our sales team are also here
to assist you with the best IVECO products and offers.

Working remotely is not a problem for us and in response to social distancing requirements,
our phone and email is always working and if needed we can hold Zoom, Skype or FaceTime meetings.

As conditions are changing each day, our hope is that we can all maintain our business.

Please call us and talk to us about your requirements so we can work together to get through this.