OUR CONTACTS

AV Truck Services Pty Ltd

485 Great Eastern Highway
Redcliffe W.A 6104

PO Box 180
Belmont WA 6984

TEL: 08 9478 2299 Main
FAX: 08 9277 9658 Main

TEL: 08 9478 2399 Parts Direct
FAX: 08 9478 2767 Parts Direct

Dealer Licence No:9861
Motor Vehicle Repair Business Licence No:MRB1361

Email: avtrucks@avtrucks.com.au

HOURS OF OPERATION:

New & Used Truck Sales
Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Service Department
Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 10:00 pm
Saturday 7:00 am to 12:00 pm

Please note Service work can be arranged outside these times by appointment.

Parts Department
Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Fabrication Department
Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Administration Department
Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

————————————————————

24 Hr. Emergency Service : 0418 958 289
24 Hr. Emergency Parts :     0417 182 598

————————————————————

NEW & USED TRUCK SALES

Robert Dryland – Sales Manager – IVECO
Phone 0418 928 873
robert.dryland@avtrucks.com.au

Brian Vernon Product Manager – Iveco Trucks.
Phone 0439 330 202
brian.vernon@avtrucks.com.au

Chris Thompson – Product Manager Iveco Trucks
Phone
0418 907 605
chris.thompson@avtrucks.com.au

Troy Ball Product Manager – Iveco Daily Trucks.
Phone 0417 956 770
troy.ball@avtrucks.com.au

PARTS & ACCESSORIES SALES

Gary Humbert – Parts Manager
Phone 0439 910 255
gary.humbert@avtrucks.com.au

Cory Bateson
cory.bateson@avtrucks.com.au

Andy Webb
andy.webb@avtrucks.com.au

Jason Piscioneri
jason.piscioneri@avtrucks.com.au

Kyle Lean
kyle.lean@avtrucks.com.au

Jeff Hartley
jeff.hartley@avtrucks.com.au

Lisa Marlow
lisa.marlow@avtrucks.com.au

Despatch
dispatch@avtrucks.com.au

SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Gerry Stone – Service Manager
Phone – 0451 110 599
gerry.stone@avtrucks.com.au

Chris Hulme – Workshop Manager
Phone – 0439 811 845
chris.hulme@avtrucks.com.au

Ashley Atkinson – Technical Support/Service Advisor
Phone – 0419 914 717
ashley.atkinson@avtrucks.com.au

Keith Cross – Service Advisor
keith.cross@avtrucks.com.au

Peter Skeates – Service Advisor
peter.skeates@avtrucks.com.au

Vanessa Adams – Warranty Administration
vanessa.adams@avtrucks.com.au

Michael Crouch – Fabrication & Pre Delivery Manager
Phone 0438 987 184
michael.crouch@avtrucks.com.au

GENERAL & ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Carlo Franzone – Managing Director
Phone 0419 834 947
carlo.franzone@avtrucks.com.au

John Burns – Administration Manager
Phone 0400 035 131
john.burns@avtrucks.com.au

Tanya Carter – Accounts Receivable/Payable
tanya.carter@avtrucks.com.au

Ann Waller – Accounts Payable
ann.waller@avtrucks.com.au

Amanda Wojtowicz – Receptionist
amanda.wojtowicz@avtrucks.com.au